On the end of a short row of cottages, Cosy Cottage has been cleverly arranged to provide intimate accommodation of two to three people. Offering warm and cosy accommodation, the cottage is situated in the village of Braithwaite with its local pubs and village shop. At the foot of the Newlands valley, the cottage provides an excellent location for walking straight from the door.

The front door, beside a pretty flower bed, opens directly in to the cottage which consists of an open plan sitting / dining room, and step-up kitchen. The sitting room is furnished with a sofa and easy chair, conveniently arranged around a log-effect electric fire. The dining table and chairs are arranged to look out over the flower bed, in to the yard. The kitchen is reached by a single step from the sitting room and is fully fitted.

Open stairs lead to the low-beamed ceiling and the main double bedroom. Also upstairs is a shower room with Velux sky-light and further single bedroom.

Outside a gravelled yard provides parking for one car and accommodates a picnic-bench. A useful out-building for secure storage of bikes is also accessed from the yard.

Features

  • Sleeps 3 in 1 Double & 1 Single (2´ 6" wide)
  • Bathrooms: Shower room with shower, washbasin & WC
  • Gas Central Heating – all fuel included
  • Bed linen included, towels optional extra
  • Colour HD TV and DVD Player
  • Fridge / Freezer, Microwave and Electric cooker
  • Combined Washer / Dryer
  • Offroad parking for 1 car
  • Gravelled yard to front of property with secure bike storage
  • No pets and non-smokers only

Tarrif

Tariff name Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days
Winter Breaks 1 3 Monday, 09 January 2017 Friday, 31 March 2017 £345.00 per week 3
Easter 1 3 Saturday, 01 April 2017 Friday, 07 April 2017 £465.00 per week 7
Easter 1 3 Saturday, 08 April 2017 Friday, 14 April 2017 £465.00 per week 7
Easter 1 3 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Friday, 21 April 2017 £435.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 3 Saturday, 22 April 2017 Friday, 26 May 2017 £405.00 per week 7
Spring Bank 1 3 Saturday, 27 May 2017 Friday, 02 June 2017 £510.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 3 Saturday, 03 June 2017 Friday, 07 July 2017 £450.00 per week 7
Summer 1 3 Saturday, 08 July 2017 Friday, 14 July 2017 £480.00 per week 7
Summer 1 3 Saturday, 15 July 2017 Friday, 01 September 2017 £510.00 per week 7
Summer 1 3 Saturday, 02 September 2017 Friday, 08 September 2017 £480.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 3 Saturday, 09 September 2017 Friday, 29 September 2017 £435.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 3 Saturday, 30 September 2017 Friday, 20 October 2017 £420.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 3 Saturday, 21 October 2017 Friday, 27 October 2017 £510.00 per week 7
Winter Breaks 1 3 Saturday, 28 October 2017 Wednesday, 20 December 2017 £330.00 per week 3
Christmas 2017 1 3 Thursday, 21 December 2017 Wednesday, 27 December 2017 £465.00 per week 7
New Year 2017 1 3 Thursday, 28 December 2017 Wednesday, 03 January 2018 £540.00 per week 7
Winter Breaks 1 3 Thursday, 04 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 £330.00 per week 3
 Fully booked
BOOK

There are no reviews for this property yet.

Please register and login to post your review.

You need to register and log in to post a review.