Jasmine Cottage is a delightful and privately situated terraced cottage in the very centre of Keswick, offering accommodation for couples and small families. Located only a few metres down a quite private side street from the main paved pedestrian centre of Keswick, surrounded by shops, restaurants, pubs and all the amenities that this charming town has to offer.

The property is accessed through the front door which leads directly in to the lounge with chairs arranged around the fire place and TV. There is also a small dining table and chairs in the lounge. A door leads through the to galley kitchen with dining table and chairs. The downstairs bathroom is accessed from the kitchen and a back door leads out to the rear of the property.

From the lounge, dog-leg stairs lead up to the two bedrooms, the double at the front of the property and a bunk bedded room to the rear. 

Jasmine Cottage is just one of many of our cottages in Keswick that are dog friendly.

Features

  • Bedrooms: Sleeps  4 in 1 double & one adult bunk-bedded room
  • Downstairs bathroom; bath with electric shower over, washbasin & WC
  • All electricity and gas included
  • Storage heaters and electric heating
  • Bed linen included, towels optional extra
  • Colour TV, Music centre
  • Fridge, Microwave, Gas Cooker
  • Parking Permit for 1 car in the Central Car Park
  • One dog by prior arrangement

Tarrif

Tariff name Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days
Winter Breaks 1 4 Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Friday, 31 March 2017 £345.00 per week 3
Easter 1 4 Saturday, 01 April 2017 Friday, 07 April 2017 £465.00 per week 7
Easter 1 4 Saturday, 08 April 2017 Friday, 14 April 2017 £465.00 per week 7
Easter 1 4 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Friday, 21 April 2017 £435.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 22 April 2017 Friday, 26 May 2017 £405.00 per week 7
Spring Bank 1 4 Saturday, 27 May 2017 Friday, 02 June 2017 £510.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 03 June 2017 Friday, 07 July 2017 £450.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Saturday, 08 July 2017 Friday, 14 July 2017 £480.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Saturday, 15 July 2017 Friday, 01 September 2017 £510.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Saturday, 02 September 2017 Friday, 08 September 2017 £480.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 09 September 2017 Friday, 29 September 2017 £435.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 30 September 2017 Friday, 20 October 2017 £420.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 21 October 2017 Friday, 27 October 2017 £510.00 per week 7
Winter Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 28 October 2017 Wednesday, 20 December 2017 £330.00 per week 3
Christmas 2017 1 4 Thursday, 21 December 2017 Wednesday, 27 December 2017 £465.00 per week 7
New Year 2017 1 4 Thursday, 28 December 2017 Wednesday, 03 January 2018 £540.00 per week 7
 Fully booked
BOOK

There are no reviews for this property yet.

Please register and login to post your review.

You need to register and log in to post a review.