Right on the edge of Keswick, just a short walk through the park to town and near to the great walks to Skiddaw, Latrigg Fells and on into Brundholme Woods, Rivendell is a comfortable home from home set in a quiet sunny area. This pleasant detached bungalow looks out towards Catbells, Maiden Moor and the Western Fells. There is a private grassy rear garden for sitting out, with lovely views and a lawn and drive to the front of the bungalow.

Entrance is from the hall way to a sunny sitting room with gas fire and comfortable seating. A well fitted, roomy dining kitchen opens out on to the rear garden. The bathroom has a bath with shower over, washbasin and WC. A twin bedroom to the front of the property has plenty of storage space and there is a further double bedroom to the rear. Fully gas centrally heated, Rivendell offers all year round comfort and a good central location for touring the area.

Features

  • Bedrooms: Sleeps 4 in 1 double and a twin
  • Bathrooms: Bath with shower over, washbasin & WC
  • Electricity & Gas included in tariff
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Bed linen included, towels optional extra
  • Cot & H/Chair optional extra
  • Colour TV+ Video
  • Washing Machine, Electric cooker
  • Fridge/Freezer, Microwave
  • Driveway and garage parking for 2 cars
  • Lawn to front, enclosed rear lawned garden
  • Regret no pets and non-smokers only

Tarrif

Tariff name Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days
Winter Breaks 1 4 Monday, 09 January 2017 Friday, 31 March 2017 £450.00 per week 3
Easter 1 4 Saturday, 01 April 2017 Friday, 07 April 2017 £600.00 per week 7
Easter 1 4 Saturday, 08 April 2017 Friday, 14 April 2017 £600.00 per week 7
Easter 1 4 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Friday, 21 April 2017 £570.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 22 April 2017 Friday, 26 May 2017 £540.00 per week 7
Spring Bank 1 4 Saturday, 27 May 2017 Friday, 02 June 2017 £705.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 03 June 2017 Friday, 07 July 2017 £555.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Saturday, 08 July 2017 Friday, 14 July 2017 £630.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Saturday, 15 July 2017 Friday, 01 September 2017 £690.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Saturday, 02 September 2017 Friday, 08 September 2017 £630.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 09 September 2017 Friday, 29 September 2017 £540.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 30 September 2017 Friday, 20 October 2017 £525.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 21 October 2017 Friday, 27 October 2017 £690.00 per week 7
Winter Breaks 1 4 Saturday, 28 October 2017 Wednesday, 20 December 2017 £450.00 per week 3
Christmas 2017 1 4 Thursday, 21 December 2017 Wednesday, 27 December 2017 £585.00 per week 7
New Year 2017 1 4 Thursday, 28 December 2017 Wednesday, 03 January 2018 £750.00 per week 7
Winter Breaks 1 4 Thursday, 04 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 £450.00 per week 3
 Fully booked
BOOK

There are no reviews for this property yet.

Please register and login to post your review.

You need to register and log in to post a review.